team

meet the WOW squad

Our Wow Squad is the stuff we’re made of: perky, passionate, personable and fun members dedicated to helping you get the most from your business supplies. At Sundance, we get to know you and your business on a personal level by managing your accounts and making your shopping experience simpler and more cost effective. From the reception desk to the warehouse, our team delivers WOW here and now.

Allen-Saunders
Allen Saunders
General Manager
asaunders@sundanceoffice.com
Eric-Broberg
Eric Broberg
Director of Sales
ebroberg@sundanceoffice.com
Michelle-Sheldon
Michelle Sheldon
Account representative
msheldon@sundanceoffice.com
Amy-Sundberg
Amy Sundberg
Analyst
asundberg@sundanceoffice.com
John-crow
John Crow
Account Representative
jcrow@sundanceoffice.com
Stephen-Sutton
Stephen Sutton
Business Development
ssutton@sundanceoffice.com
Tony-Tweedy
Tony Tweedy
Accounts Receivable
ttweedy@sundanceoffice.com
Hannah-Diamond
Hannah Diamond
Graphic Artist
hdiamond@sundanceoffice.com
Winnie-Condry
Winnie
Assistant Bow Wow Officer
sosupply@sundanceoffice.com
John-Condry
John Condry
President
jcondry@sundanceoffice.com
Tyler-Condry
Tyler Condry
Marketing Director
tcondry@sundanceoffice.com
Hilary-Batterson
Hilary Batterson
Account representative
hbatterson@sundanceoffice.com
Malisa-Waldrop
Malisa Waldrop
Account representative
mwaldrop@sundanceoffice.com
Andrew-Remington
Andrew Remington
Account Representative
aremington@sundanceoffice.com
jay-branch
Jay Branch
Account Representative
jbranch@sundanceoffice.com
tara hansen
Tara Hansen
Account Representative
thansen@sundanceoffice.com
Rachael-Armstrong
Rachael Armstrong
Business Development
rarmstrong@sundanceoffice.com
Mary-Stoeckl
Mary Beth Stoeckl
Bookkeeper
mstoeckl@sundanceoffice.com
Doug-Cope
Doug Cope
Operations
dcope@sundanceoffice.com
Tucker-Condry
Tucker
Chief Bow Wow Officer
sosupply@sundanceoffice.com